

EXCERPTS FROM THE MINUTES OF THE 50th REGULAR SESSION OF THE 20th SANGGUNIANG PANLUNGSOD OF THE CITY OF BAGO HELD ON JUNE 27, 2023, AT THE SP SESSION HALL,

PRESENT:

HON. RAMON D. TORRES HON. MARINA JAVELLANA-YAO City Vice Mayor-Presiding Officer SP Member HON. MA. JOSEFA Y. MATTI SP Member HON. IMELDA M. PRECION SP Member HON. JAKE PATRICK Y. TORRES SP Member HON. VICTOR MICHAEL A. JAVELLANA SP Member HON. CARLOS E. MONDIA SP Member HON. MA. FEMMY A. MARTIR SP Member HON. JOSEPH J. COLMENARES SP Member HON. JOBERT D. TAGOBADER SP Member HON. ROBERT J. JAVELLANA SP Member

HON. SERGIO T. PIANSAY

HON. CARL BENEDICT Y. BAYLON

SP Member-ABC President

SP Member-SK Federation President

ABSENT:

NONE.

RESOLUTION NO. 23-253

RESOLUTION APPROVING RESOLUTION NO. 11, SERIES OF 2023 OF THE CITY DEVELOPMENT COUNCIL, BAGO CITY, ENTITLED: "RESOLUTION APPROVING THE BAGO CITY LOCAL DISASTER RISK REDUCTION AND MANAGEMENT FUND INVESTMENT PLAN (LDRRMF) FOR CY 2024 IN THE AMOUNT OF SIXTY-SEVEN MILLION FIVE HUNDRED FORTY-EIGHT THOUSAND FIVE HUNDRED THIRTY-SEVEN PESOS (PHP67,548,537.00)".

WHEREAS, Indorsement letter dated June 26, 2023, from the Honorable City Mayor, respectfully referred to this Honorable body, the request for approval of Resolution No. 11, Series of 2023 of the City Development Council, Bago City;

WHEREAS, after a thorough deliberation on the matter, this August Body is of the consensus to approve said Resolution;

NOW, THEREFORE, upon motion of SP Member Victor Michael A. Javellana, unanimously seconded by SP Members present, the Sangguniang Panlungsod

RESOLVES, as it is hereby resolved, to approve Resolution No. 11, Series of 2023 of the City Development Council, Bago City, entitled: "Resolution Approving the Bago City Local Disaster Risk Reduction and Management Fund Investment Plan (LDRRMF) for CY 2024 in the amount of Sixty-Seven Million Five Hundred Forty-Eight Thousand Five Hundred Thirty-Seven Pesos (PhP67, 48,537.00)".

ATTESTED:

RAMON D. TORRES
City Vice Mayor-Presiding Officer

CERTIFIED CORRECT:

Secretary to the Sangguniang Panlungsod