

## Republic of the Philippines City of Bago OFFICE OF THE SANGGUNIANG PANLUNGSOD

EXCERPTS FROM THE MINUTES OF THE 29<sup>th</sup> REGULAR SESSION OF THE 20<sup>th</sup> SANGGUNIANG PANLUNGSOD OF THE CITY OF BAGO HELD ON FEBRUARY 1, 2023 AT THE SP SESSION HALL, BAGO CITY.

## PRESENT:

City Vice Mayor-Presiding Officer HON. RAMON D. TORRES HON. MARINA JAVELLANA-YAO SP Member HON. MA. JOSEFA Y. MATTI SP Member SP Member HON. IMELDA M. PRECION HON. JAKE PATRICK Y. TORRES SP Member HON. VICTOR MICHAEL A. JAVELLANA SP Member HON. CARLOS E. MONDIA SP Member SP Member HON. MA. FEMMY A. MARTIR HON. JOSEPH J. COLMENARES SP Member HON. JOBERT D. TAGOBADER SP Member HON. ROBERT J. JAVELLANA SP Member HON. CARL BENEDICT Y. BAYLON SP Member-SK Federation President

ABSENT:

HON. SERGIO T. PIANSAY

SP Member-ABC President (Official Business)

## **RESOLUTION NO. 23-058**

RESOLUTION APPROVING THE SANGGUNIANG KABATAAN ANNUAL BUDGET FOR 2023 OF BARANGAY SAGASA, BAGO CITY, IN THE AMOUNT OF SIX HUNDRED EIGHTY TWO THOUSAND ONE HUNDRED THIRTY ONE PESOS AND TWENTY CENTAVOS (₱682,131.20).

WHEREAS, letter dated January 30, 2023, from Ms. Monica Ofelia M. Narazo, Budget Officer I, City Budget Officer-Designate, this City, addressed to this Honorable body, the Sangguniang Kabataan Annual Budget for 2023 of Barangay Sagasa, Bago City, in the amount of Six Hundred Eighty Two Thousand One Hundred Thirty One Pesos and Twenty Centavos (₱682,131.20), for approval;

**WHEREAS,** after a thorough deliberation on the matter, the members of this Honorable Body is of the consensus to approve the said budget.

NOW, THEREFORE, upon motion of SP Member Victor Michael A. Javellana, unanimously seconded by SP Members present, the Sanggunian

**RESOLVES**, as it is hereby resolved to approve the Sangguniang Kabataan Annual Budget for 2023 of Barangay Sagasa, Bago City, in the amount of Six Hundred Eighty Two Thousand One Hundred Thirty One Pesos and Twenty Centavos (₱682,131.20).

ATTESTED:

RAMON D. TORRES
City Vice Mayor-Presiding Officer

**CERTIFIED CORRECT:** 

Secretary to the Sangguniang Panlungsod